Meet the CSCAZ team

Our team

Julie Dunnigan


Cindy Payne

Cindy Payne

Executive Director of Northern Arizona

Annet Ruiter

Annet Ruiter

Chief Mission Officer

Kyle Jones

Kyle Jones

Director of Operations

Lilian Fonseca

Lilian Fonseca

Program Operations Director

Jazmine Bahena

Jazmine Bahena

Bilingual Hospital Navigator

Brianda Bermudez

Brianda Bermudez

Bilingual Hospital Navigator

Shawn Berry

Mission Advancement Coordinator

Mary Hald

Youth, Teen and Family Coordinator

Joy Kockerbeck

Joy Kockerbeck

Expressive Arts Coordinator

Michelle “Mo” Osife

Philanthropy Manager

Rachel Putman

Rachel Putman

Program Administrator

Kayla Vucinich

Special Events Manager

Our board members

Beth Otterstein, FPN

Conrad Kockerbeck

Board Chair/Finance Committee Member

President, Gunther’s Building Supplies Ltd.

Corrine Wilson, CPA


Principal, REDW

Gary Freburger

Retired, Senior Executive Officer / Industrial Automation And Aerospace Expert

Jesse Young

Area Vice President, BD Interventional Surgery

Joe Barba

President, Insight Strategies LLC

Judy Phillips


Vice President, IT Governance, BAE Systems, Inc.

Kyle Kilpatrick

Manager, Inside Sales/Channel Sales,

Leon Boyko, MBA MSW, LCSW


Adult Healthcare Administrator, United Healthcare Community Plan

Michael J. Ostermeyer

Partner, Ballard Spahr

Rich Bowen

Senior Vice President, Genterra Enterprises

Selma Kendrick

Program Committee Chair

Retired, Oncology Nurse

Tim Hill

CEO, The Working Group

Woody Hill

VP, Enterprise Loss Control, CopperPoint Insurance Companies

Interested in joining our young professionals council?